Bringing America Back: What You Need to Know

Each weekday, ABC News updates the country's fight against the effects of the COVID-19 pandemic -- both medical and economic. We answer your questions about the latest outbreak numbers and treatment developments, and look at the cities and towns that are reopening, and what our new normal looks like. ABC's Chief Medical Correspondent Dr. Jennifer Ashton and other experts respond directly to questions submitted by ABC News listeners and viewers, and our team of correspondents and medical contributors keep you up to date on the latest news related to coronavirus. Hosted by Aaron Katersky.

Each weekday, ABC News updates the country's fight against the effects of the COVID-19 pandemic -- both medical and economic. We answer your questions about the latest outbreak numbers and treatment developments, and look at the cities and towns that are reopening, and what our new normal looks like. ABC's Chief Medical Correspondent Dr. Jennifer Ashton and other experts respond directly to questions submitted by ABC News listeners and viewers, and our team of correspondents and medical contributors keep you up to date on the latest news related to coronavirus. Hosted by Aaron Katersky.

Episodes: 86

Display

Friday, June 19, 2020

Duration: 37 min

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Duration: 36 min

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Duration: 38 min

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Duration: 37 min

Monday, June 15, 2020

Duration: 36 min

Friday, June 12, 2020

Duration: 37 min

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Duration: 37 min

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Duration: 33 min

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Duration: 36 min

Monday, June 8, 2020

Duration: 36 min

Learn about the benefits of claiming your podcast and the process here.