Audioboom

13: Bonus 06: The First Casino

13: Bonus 06: The First Casino

In Upstate New York, 200 miles from the bustling gang-run city, something new was born. As the rich headed upstate for summer vacations, a gangster had a vision of a gambling paradise, and turned Saratoga Springs into the casino hotspot of the late 1800s. Our Sponsors for this episode are: Purple (https://purple.com/) (text MAFIA to 84-888) Best Fiends (https://bestfiends.com/) Sony Pictures' The Traitor (https://www.sonyclassics.com/thetraitor/) Mafia's theme is "Spellbound Hell" by Damiano Baldoni (http://damianobaldoni.altervista.org/index.php/en/) . Music in this episode is ”Misery" by Damiano Baldoni; “River Meditation” by Jason Shaw (https://audionautix.com/) ; “Backed Vibes Clean,” “Night on the Docks,” “On the Cool Side,” “I Knew a Guy,” “Rollin at 5,” and “Hard Boiled,”  by Kevin MacLeod (http://incompetech.com/) ;  “Bankrupt” by Jahzzar (http://www.betterwithmusic.com/) ;  "Gates" and “Old All” by Sergey Cheremisinov (https://www.s-cheremisinov.com/) ; “Thoughts About Future” by Parvus Decree (https://archive.org/details/PD_Aeon1) .; and “Gray” by  Rafael Archangel (https://rafaelarchangel.bandcamp.com/) . Sound Effects from freesound.org (https://freesound.org/home/) by RTB45,  (https://freesound.org/people/RTB45/sounds/402306/) eliasheuninck, (https://freesound.org/people/eliasheuninck/sounds/170464/) klankbeeld (https://freesound.org/people/klankbeeld/sounds/502009/) , craftcrest (https://freesound.org/people/craftcrest/sounds/349038/) , unfa, (https://freesound.org/people/unfa/sounds/211146/) Ramston, (https://freesound.org/people/Ramston/sounds/156950/)   (https://freesound.org/people/Ramston/sounds/156950/;) arnaud coutancier (https://freesound.org/people/arnaud%20coutancier/) , (https://freesound.org/people/bmccoy2/sounds/159757/) and bmccoy2 (https://freesound.org/people/bmccoy2/sounds/159757/) . Additional sound effects from freesfx.co.uk (https://www.freesfx.co.uk/) . Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/) .

Duration: 30 min

Release Date:

Share part or all of the audio of this episode