Audioboom

2: Al Capone (Part 2)

2: Al Capone (Part 2)

With his rivals wiped out, Capone had taken over the prohibition scene in Chicago. His love of the spotlight would soon get him in trouble with the law - and a new legal loophole. Our sponsors for this episode are: Best Fiends (https://bestfiends.com/) Audible (https://www.audible.com/mafia) (text MAFIA to 500-500) Zip Recruiter (https://www.ziprecruiter.com/mafia) Mafia's theme is "Spellbound Hell" by Damiano Baldoni (http://damianobaldoni.altervista.org/index.php/en/) . Music in this episode is "Misery" by Damiano Baldoni; "Rollin at 5," "Acid Jazz," "Unanswered Questions," "Dances and Dames," "I Knew a Guy," by Kevin MacLeod (http://incompetech.com/) .; "Wastelands", "Fog," "Gates" by Sergey Cheremisinov (https://www.s-cheremisinov.com/) ; "Angst" by Xenojam (https://www.google.com/search?q=xenojam&oq=xenojam&aqs=chrome..69i57j69i61j69i60l2.1647j0j1&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8) ; "Like an Empty Sky" by Ben Pegley and Daniel Birch (https://www.danielbirchmusic.com/) ; and "Snowfall" by  Kai Engel (http://www.kai-engel.com/) . Sound Effects from freesound.org (https://freesound.org/home/) by CarlosCarty (https://freesound.org/people/CarlosCarty/sounds/427705/) , thanvannispen (https://freesound.org/people/thanvannispen/sounds/30274/) , lawnjelly (https://freesound.org/people/lawnjelly/sounds/156890/) , odditonic (https://freesound.org/people/odditonic/sounds/187706/) , Dynamicell (https://freesound.org/people/Dynamicell/sounds/17552/) , and InspectorJ (https://freesound.org/people/InspectorJ/sounds/400632/) . Additional sound effects from freesfx.co.uk (https://www.freesfx.co.uk/) . Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/) .

Duration: 40 min

Release Date:

Share part or all of the audio of this episode