Rokcast

2020 Sitka Gear Whitetail Line with Chris Derrick

2020 Sitka Gear Whitetail Line with Chris Derrick

Sitka Gear's Whitetail line product manager Chris Derrick joins us today to talk about their new 2020 offerings. Chris takes us through the new Whitetail line packs, Stratus updates and new women's additions. Cargo Box -> https://www.sitkagear.com/products/cargo-box/elevated-ii Pack Cover -> https://www.sitkagear.com/products/reversible-pack-cover/elevated-ii Tool Belt -> https://www.sitkagear.com/products/tool-belt/elevated-ii Tool Bucket -> https://www.sitkagear.com/products/tool-bucket/elevated-ii Equinox -> https://www.sitkagear.com/products/equinox-midi-pant/elevated-ii Stratus Jacket -> https://www.sitkagear.com/products/stratus-jacket/elevated-ii Stratus Vest -> https://www.sitkagear.com/products/stratus-vest/elevated-ii Fanatic Beanie -> https://www.sitkagear.com/products/fanatic-beanie/elevated-ii

Duration: 25 min

Release Date:

Share part or all of the audio of this episode