Washed Media

Getting Micromanaged, Small Apartments, Phone Cases, and More Listener Questions

Getting Micromanaged, Small Apartments, Phone Cases, and More Listener Questions

This week's listener questions include (but are not limited to) my go-to deli sandwich orders, how I got into European soccer, tips for living in a small apartment, publishing future short stories, whether or not it's okay to listen to this podcast on Monday mornings, my favorite topics to share over the years, phone case preferences, my quarantine Panic Room, activities I do with my wife in quarantine, and working for a micromanager. * * * Shop Sunday Scaries: www.sunday-scaries.com/shop Sunday Scaries Twitter: www.twitter.com/sundayscaries Sunday Scaries Instagram: www.instagram.com/sunday.scaries Will deFries Twitter: www.twitter.com/willdefries Will deFries Instagram: www.instagram.com/willdefries * * * Bespoke Post: www.boxofawesome.com (code SCARIES for 20% off) Sun Basket: www.sunbasket.com/scaries (code SCARIES for $35 off) * * * All music by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Podcast artwork by Alfonso Ruiz (www.alfonsoruizbook.com) and Tristan Pigott (www.tristanpigott.com)

Duration: 30 min

Release Date:

Share part or all of the audio of this episode