Washed Media

What Scents Have You Been Vibing Lately?

What Scents Have You Been Vibing Lately?

An array of questions from you, the listener. This week's questions include favorite liquors to sip on a Sunday night, future collaborations, the best ways to enjoy music, post-quarantine travel plans, solutions for feeling helpless and unmotivated, low-key Sunday Fundays, scents I've been vibing, first steps to starting your own company, and new dog tips. Black Lives Matter Resources: www.blacklivesmatters.carrd.co * * * Shop Sunday Scaries: www.sunday-scaries.com/shop Sunday Scaries Twitter: www.twitter.com/sundayscaries Sunday Scaries Instagram: www.instagram.com/sunday.scaries Will deFries Twitter: www.twitter.com/willdefries Will deFries Instagram: www.instagram.com/willdefries * * * Bespoke Post: www.boxofawesome.com (code SCARIES for 20% off) Sun Basket: www.sunbasket.com/scaries (code SCARIES for $35 off) * * * All music by Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ Podcast artwork by Alfonso Ruiz (www.alfonsoruizbook.com) and Tristan Pigott (www.tristanpigott.com)

Duration: 30 min

Release Date:

Share part or all of the audio of this episode